blank
blank
blank
all products women's health men's health children's health weight control digetsive health brain support anti-inflammatory joint support heart health natural beauty blood sugar sports endurance immune system antioxidants pets and animals navigation
blank


E3 Light Polish 200 grams/7 oz
powder
$26.95



E3 Light Polish
Exfoliant

average rating | 4.5     reviews | 13    
Real-time Client Reviews
We have created this area to allow those who have purchased this product to share their experience with other E3Live® clients.*

This is by far the best exfoliant I have ever tried. My skin glows all the time now! This best is mixing it with a bit of water and organic honey for a face mask. I sometimes sleep with it on and in the am my skin is so soft!


britanny b on 04/09/12


I have been using E3 Light Polish for several months along with the E3 Light Creme and E3 Earths Essential Cream and my skin looks and feels amazing. I am hooked on E3 products. They have changed both how I look and how I feel inside. I am so glad that I tried the products.


Sandra B on 09/03/11


Is a great product. I am a former skin therapist and ordered a sample. It has truly improved my skin ( which I had already considered radiant and supple). Just ordered the full bottle. Will make this part of my daily regime from now on :)


julianne v on 07/18/11


This is the only product that I have found that fully cleanses my skin without break outs.


dionte m on 06/12/11


I love how smooth and soft my skin is after using this product. It is also giving me a more even complexion. My skin hasn't looked this healthy for a long time.


Allison H on 08/28/09


I found this exfoliant to be very coarse, especially the ground corn. I will continue to use until gone, but will not purchase again.


J T on 06/23/09


I use this on my face about once a week and it leaves my skin silky smooth.


Katherine L on 05/21/09


I just love this product. I now wash my face with it every night. It is great for removing all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling extremely smooth.


Mary M on 04/28/09


i think is a fabulous product. my only VERY small gripe: the scrub particles seem a little large and rough, and sometimes (even with very light pressure) seem to irritate me slightly. keep wondering if they couldn't be made a tad smaller......?


Kevin K on 04/01/09


Sort of difficult to manage with the need to add water. Don't use it as much as I thought because of the extra step. Takes a few tries to get the right consistency.


Alexandra K on 03/28/09


A wonderful exfoliant with no harmful chemicals.


Jeanmarie D. F on 03/18/09


i love this exfoliant! i have very sensitive skin and i have tried many other products from organic to the common drug store option to high end and every one of them except this one made my skin break out with the first use. my skin is smoother, softer and feels great! i appreciate that there are so few ingredients in this product and yet it is exceptional in its performance. i always try to find products that do not use harsh chemicals and have the fewest ingredients and this one definitely qualifies. i would recommend this to anyone!


amanda s on 02/28/08


I have been out of the polish for a month or two and I can already see the difference in my skin. I can't wait to receive my next order. Make sure you keep it in a dry place!


Michelle B on 02/19/08


* Due to the nature of this section, the statements made here are expressly the views of our clients, any claims that are made concerning the products mentioned are not necessarily the views of E3Live®.


shopping basket
[ SHOPPING BASKET IS EMPTY ]
Order by 12 noon (PST) for same-day shipping
M-F for dry goods, M-W for frozen
(see SHIPPING INFO for details)
PLEASE NOTE:
SALES TAX: If you live in CA, MA, FL or MI, we will email you with your total incl. sales tax. For details, click SHIPPING INFO above.
guarantee


social media



shop
by products
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature product - 16OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® VARIETY
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature products - 8OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® SUPREME
DRY GOODS
BLUE MAJIK™
E3AFA™
E3 BRAIN ON®
E3 CAMU CAMU™
E3 ENZYMES SUPREME™
E3 PROBIOTICS™
E3 RENEW ME! TOTAL BODY BLEND
PATENTED STEM CELL ENHANCER
NUT MILK AND SPROUTING BAG
NATURAL BEAUTY
E3 LIGHT POLISH™
E3 LIGHT CREME™
EARTH'S ESSENTIAL CREAM™
E3 KELP SOAP
E3 PEPPERMINT SOAP
E3 LAVENDER & CLAY SOAP
E3 NATURAL SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
REFRESHMENTS
CELL-NIQUE®
FAR INFRARED
PORTABLE INFRARED SAUNA
INFRARED HEATING PADS
BOOKS & EXTRAS
PRIMORIDAL FOOD BOOK
HOW TO GUIDES - DETOXIFICATION
HOW TO GUIDES - FOOD COMBINING
HOW TO GUIDES - LIFESTYLE
HOW TO GUIDES - JUICES
HOW TO GUIDES - ALL
QUICK SHAKE COOLER CUP
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY W/ ANCIENT BATH MINERALS
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY WITH SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
PETS & ANIMALS
E3 EQUINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 EQUINE (DRY)
E3 CANINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 CANINE (DRY)
testimonials
to E3Live®
FEATURED
JASON MRAZ
CLIENT SERVICES
E3LIVE® TEAM MEMBERS
TESTIMONIALS
ATHLETES
MUSICIANS/ARTISTS
AUTHORS
HEALTH EXPERTS
CONSUMERS
ANIMALS & PETS
SPONSORSHIPS
MMA FIGHTERS
ABBY SUNDERLAND


contact us
at E3Live®
BY PHONE
TOLL FREE IN US & CANADA
888-800-7070
INTERNATIONAL
541-273-2212
BY EMAIL
EMAIL (IN AMERICA):
SALES@E3LIVE.COM
EMAIL (INT'L/BULK):
INBK@E3LIVE.COM
ADDRESS
E3LIVE®
610 BROAD STREET
KLAMATH FALLS,
OR 97601 USA


legal
details & policies
TERMS OF SERVICE
PRIVACY POLICY
SOCIAL MEDIA POLICY


© copyright 2014
E3Live® all rights
reserved.