blank
blank
blank
all products women's health men's health children's health weight control digetsive health brain support anti-inflammatory joint support heart health natural beauty blood sugar sports endurance immune system antioxidants pets and animals navigation
blank


(6) 16 oz bottles
Servings: 192
frozen liquid
$172.26



(12) 16 oz bottles
Servings: 384
frozen liquid
$325.92



(24) 16 oz bottles
Servings: 768
frozen liquid
$613.44



E3Live Original 16oz

average rating | 4.8     reviews | 43     list price | $31.95
Real-time Client Reviews
We have created this area to allow those who have purchased this product to share their experience with other E3Live® clients.*

Ships fast in only 3 days @ didnt wait to take it.


Khammay C on 11/26/13


I love this product. I don't take it everyday, but a week or two out of every month. I can feel the results rather immediately and I enjoy the contrast when I haven't taken it for a week or two.


ari h on 11/26/12


At 60 years of age and drinking E3Live for a couple of months, I have noticed that my word retrieval problems have lessened, my thoughts come clearer and I am less tongue-tied. My skin is brighter, my formerly colorless lips are now so dark that my husband thought I was wearing lipstick! The inflammation in arthritic knee has lessened and the pain is nearly gone.


Pat H W on 05/16/12


I have been using E3Live for several months and the results are amazing. I have been able to focus and concentrate better, in addition, to getting a better nights sleep. I would HIGHLY recommend this product. I continue to reorder every month!


Sandra B on 09/03/11


This is a life changing product. I am a africian americian male 46 years young i have been taking e3 live starting in June 2010. this product has made me feel and look younger. At a wedding this year a family member asked me if i found the fountian of youth because i look so well. thanks e3live truly Joey B.


Joseph B on 10/12/10


I love E3live. I feel so amazing when i'm on this drink. I can really feel the difference. blood sugar is low, mind is more clear and my energy and mood is to the roof!


Natalia C on 08/24/10


I cannot evaluate this product on it's own. I feel so wonderful with the E3Live BrainOn, so I add 1 tbsp of the original and take the original in the evening. I put the liquid in ice cube trays, then put in ziplock bags. I wish they would come in a convenient way someday, if affordable to do so.


Carol T on 06/27/10


Love this product! I finish 1 bottle a week. It gives me energy and makes me feel great!


Michelle L on 06/17/10


I was complaining a lot about lack of energy, fatigue and bones pain. In my very first day that I start using your product I feel different. I don't know why and how but I can see that your product works on me. Thanks


Elsa B on 05/28/10


After a few days of rough detoxing, we all feel great. I can't believe the difference I feel in energy. Everyone in my house gets at least 2 tablespoons a day. We all are experiencing much more energy and focus. I am home all day long so I take 4 tablespoons a day to keep up with my family. I have 2 teenagers, a 9 month old and a Husband. Believe me, the extra energy is a HUGE relief for me. Even the baby gets 1/4 teaspoon a day and does not mind it at all. An amazing product well worth the price tag.


Josie D on 03/10/10


Immediately after drinking e3Live I feel energized.


Susan W on 10/27/09


I love this product...E3 live! I have not felt this good in years!


Sandy A on 09/05/09


I like the taste and feel energized. I've been taking 1 tablespoon every morning for 10 days, and notice heartburn. Is this normal? Anyone else have same reaction?


Myrna W on 06/27/09


This product really helps to keep my body more in balance and alkaline. I can definitely tell when I haven't taken it for a few days. Will buy again.


J T on 06/23/09


Great Product! We love this stuff. My husand and I started taking this a month ago, and we saw results within a few days. We love it, we will definately be buying more! Thanks for offering such a phenomenal product! Worth EVERY penny!


Gwen T on 05/01/09


This is a vital part of my life and I will be Taking it for the rest of my long healty life.


audree c on 04/28/09


Without e3Live in my life, I would never have been able to cope with [my very serious and challenging illness]. I attribute my healing to e3Live.


Adele V on 04/08/09


After only a few days, I can feel and see the difference! I've been taking 2-4 tbsp in the morning first thing - - - honestly this stuff is incredible!


Nicholas S on 04/01/09


Wonderful whole food. I have expereienced increased energy and a lifting of my depression. Thanks!


Bryon H on 04/01/09


I feel amazing! Love it! Sharing with friends and family because I want them to feel this good too!


Cathy A on 03/31/09


* Due to the nature of this section, the statements made here are expressly the views of our clients, any claims that are made concerning the products mentioned are not necessarily the views of E3Live®.


View reviews from: Clients  |  Athletes  |  Researchers
Our Clients
Lauren T
5 month journey along
the appalachian trail

"My husband and I finished our thru-hike in September, and we are so grateful for the support of E3Live and the products you donated to us. We love the Emerald Blend, and are excited about something new. Being vegan on a long hike is something very rare. We felt that our daily E3 supplementation kept us strong with each step along the 5 month journey."

- Lauren T.

Easier Recovery From Illness

"I have spent two years recovering from a serious illness. After two brain operations, weeks in hospital and months of intravenous antibiotics, my body was very depleted. My muscles were wasted, their mass drastically reduced and in need of rebuilding. During the first 18 months of recovery I was taking many supplements, herbs and using essential oils. They were all helping immensely but I still felt weak and had very little stamina.

Six months ago I started taking E3Live®, for its nutritional value. I wanted a balanced food for daily consumption, high in B Vitamins and minerals. Well, E3Live® surpassed my critical expectations easily. The results have been excellent. Within two weeks my energy and stamina had definitely increased. Two months later my body was finally developing muscle and strength. My health improves consistently every day and there is now a huge light at the end of the tunnel.

E3Live®is the real thing, it has helped me enormously - I highly recommend it."

Rod Birchill, Australia

I Escaped Fat Prison

"I used to have problems with food allergies, sinus infections, chronic yeast and parasites. I was addicted to laxatives and taking 7 different medications for bi-polar disorder. Most days, I could not function from the side effects. As a result of these anti-depressants, I went from a size 10 to a size 18 in six months. I tried for 2 years to get the weight off. Nothing happened. After just a few days of taking E3Live®, I went from being seriously depressed to the world suddenly being a wonderful place. Two weeks later, I had lost 13 pounds, with a total of 40 pounds in 3 months. I haven't been on any medication for depression since. My digestive system now works on its own, and allergies and sinus infections are a thing of the past."

Debra Belton-Harkley
Wellness Coach

E3Live® Helped My 86 Year-Old Father

"After seeing the results of the dogs we breed and ourselves, we were truly believers. We were convinced what we were seeing was not just in our minds. The fact that this product really works was more than apparent. We then decided it was safe enough to give my father who is 86 years old and suffering from a condition involving forgetfulness, mood swings, and generally unpredictable emotional behavior.

His appetite and energy are much improved, but the most noticeable difference is that he is much more positive and happy, which has made our lives easier, and given his life a better quality. This new energy and nutrition sure has improved his health and attitude. Without the proper nutrition the mind's memory will not function and keep the mind strong and clear."

Rosemary Sutton, Pennsylvania

Mother is Now 80 Years Young

"My mother was 80 years old, now she is 80 years young! The superior nutrition in E3Live® has helped her balance out her blood sugar levels. Her memory is far better, her energy level has dramatically increased, and her mental alertness is incredible. She now feels much better overall. She has a new lease on life. Thank you and bless you!"

Cheri Smith, New Mexico

80 Years Old and Going Strong

"I'm 80 years old. For 35 years, I've had problems with blood sugar levels and needed to take medication. My blood pressure also needed medication to stay normal. After five months of taking E3Live® each day, I feel like the nutrients have helped to even out the problems I was facing. E3Live® has also helped my son-in-law, daughter and other near and dear ones. I feel very good about E3Live® and I hope you will give it a try so it will work for you, too!"

Faye Baca, Colorado

"I'm presently 91 years old. I graduated high school in 1929, the year of the Great Depression. Life has been tough at times, but throughout, I've been a health enthusiast almost all my life, eating health foods and nutritional supplements way before it was popular to do so.

In my entire life, the only whole food supplement I ever actually felt a difference from was AFA. The benefits have been more energy and keeping my memory sharp, which comes in handy in relating to my young wife, who is 40 years younger than me!"

Arthur Jackson, Mexico

Mother of Eight Now Takes Aerobics and Belly Dances!

"One has to be pretty strong physically, mentally and spiritually to give birth eight times. It took a lot out of me but having kids has been the highlight of my life. I'm 50 now. My youngest is 19. Having my kids has been great, but it's always bothered me that after giving birth to my last child, my overall energy level never fully recovered and, would you believe it — the hair on my head just stopped growing. I took these as signs that my body was struggling to keep going.

Nine months ago, all this changed. A woman at the health food store told me about E3Live®. I felt its positive effects immediately. I now have the extra energy after my work and home responsibilities to make up for what I've been missing all these years.

In the evenings and whenever I can, I'm a regular at aerobics workouts, yoga classes and belly dance lessons. At these classes, people see me in action, come up to me and ask me where I get all my energy. I smile and tell them about E3Live®.

That's on the outside. On the inside, my eyesight has improved and my digestion is better. I feel more tuned in, more intuitive in general, less stressed. And guess what? My hair is finally growing. It's shoulder length now for the first time in decades. No plan to cut it, either.

Before E3Live®, I'd resigned myself to accepting that I had reached that time in life where I was on the down-turn — as they say "going downhill." Who would have imagined that a few tablespoons a day of a green iquid superfood could get me on the upswing again?

Needless to say, I feel very grateful to the folks who harvest this miracle food."

Kai Tozer, Hawaii

No Longer Gulping Vitamin Pills

"I'm happy to tell you the fantastic results from the moment I started taking your suggested therapies: namely the formulation of Renew Me!™ Emerald Blend™ and E3Live®. I am very blessed and grateful for the privilege of knowing you and enjoying your wisdom and beautiful nature.

For many years I was an avid vitamin and supplement enthusiast, taking 12 to 15 capsules with each meal (with no apparent effect), but no longer! I have completely eliminated then from my health regimen since learning that your products contain all the necessary vitamins and minerals in their complete, natural, utilizable form. Beside the big expense, what a relief it is to enjoy my meals without gulping pills between each bite.

As you know, my entire family and many of our friends are sold on the remarkable efficacy of your products. The energy and well-being derived from them are priceless.

Taking E3Live® has helped my blood sugar levels to stabilize and lessened the amount of medication I needed. With love and appreciation, thank you!"

Virginia T. Frey, Illinois

E3Live® Gives CEO More Poise & Focus

"I am the CEO of a company that provides alarm monitoring for the telecom industry. The stakes are high. If a telecom company goes off-line, it costs tens of thousands of dollars each minute.

Since I began eating E3Live®, my engineers and colleagues have told me I'm more poised, focused and on-task. My threshold for handling stress has increased and my concentration is sharper. Solution-oriented resolutions to daily challenges come easier. Am I jazzed about E3Live®? You better believe it!"

Bob Berry, President, DPS Telecom, one of Inc. Magazine's Top 500 Fastest Growing Companies

Found New Energy and Clarity - Off the Couch and Ready to Go

"What do I think about E3Live®? — this stuff is amazing, the fountain of youth. I'd been sick for over 4 years and recently completed a successful radiation treatment for cancer. After the treatment was over, I could hardly get off the couch to do anything. I met Mary at her demo at the health food store and felt an immediate energy rush from E3Live® — from the very top of my head to the tips of my toes. That evening, for the first time in memory, I actually "felt" like preparing dinner. I now have the energy to volunteer at the hospital and do the many things I've been wanting to do for a long time. Not only that, my mental acuity has shot up to new levels of clarity. I feel extremely grateful to the people who are bringing this super food to the world."

Trelawney Wray, Maui

No Longer Struggling, Thanks to This Wonderful Live Green!

"After struggling with anemia and blood sugar problems most of my life, I was so delighted to be introduced to E3Live®. It's such a pure, wholesome plant product enabling me to assimilate it much easier than a vitamin. After taking it in apple juice every morning for a month, I was amazed at the results. I was blessed with more energy and also able to go for hours without eating and not feel shaky or get irritable. The taste of E3Live® was unique and green-flavored at first but now I actually crave it. I'm thankful to those who are providing this wonderful live green!"

Kimberly Stelzer, Florida

shopping basket
[ SHOPPING BASKET IS EMPTY ]
Order by 12 noon (PST) for same-day shipping
M-F for dry goods, M-W for frozen
(see SHIPPING INFO for details)
PLEASE NOTE:
SALES TAX: If you live in CA, MA, FL or MI, we will email you with your total incl. sales tax. For details, click SHIPPING INFO above.
guarantee


social media



shop
by products
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature product - 16OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® VARIETY
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature products - 8OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® SUPREME
DRY GOODS
BLUE MAJIK™
E3AFA™
E3 BRAIN ON®
E3 CAMU CAMU™
E3 ENZYMES SUPREME™
E3 PROBIOTICS™
E3 RENEW ME! TOTAL BODY BLEND
PATENTED STEM CELL ENHANCER
NUT MILK AND SPROUTING BAG
NATURAL BEAUTY
E3 LIGHT POLISH™
E3 LIGHT CREME™
EARTH'S ESSENTIAL CREAM™
E3 KELP SOAP
E3 PEPPERMINT SOAP
E3 LAVENDER & CLAY SOAP
E3 NATURAL SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
REFRESHMENTS
CELL-NIQUE®
FAR INFRARED
PORTABLE INFRARED SAUNA
INFRARED HEATING PADS
BOOKS & EXTRAS
PRIMORIDAL FOOD BOOK
HOW TO GUIDES - DETOXIFICATION
HOW TO GUIDES - FOOD COMBINING
HOW TO GUIDES - LIFESTYLE
HOW TO GUIDES - JUICES
HOW TO GUIDES - ALL
QUICK SHAKE COOLER CUP
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY W/ ANCIENT BATH MINERALS
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY WITH SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
PETS & ANIMALS
E3 EQUINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 EQUINE (DRY)
E3 CANINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 CANINE (DRY)
testimonials
to E3Live®
FEATURED
JASON MRAZ
CLIENT SERVICES
E3LIVE® TEAM MEMBERS
TESTIMONIALS
ATHLETES
MUSICIANS/ARTISTS
AUTHORS
HEALTH EXPERTS
CONSUMERS
ANIMALS & PETS
SPONSORSHIPS
MMA FIGHTERS
ABBY SUNDERLAND


contact us
at E3Live®
BY PHONE
TOLL FREE IN US & CANADA
888-800-7070
INTERNATIONAL
541-273-2212
BY EMAIL
EMAIL (IN AMERICA):
SALES@E3LIVE.COM
EMAIL (INT'L/BULK):
INBK@E3LIVE.COM
ADDRESS
E3LIVE®
610 BROAD STREET
KLAMATH FALLS,
OR 97601 USA


legal
details & policies
TERMS OF SERVICE
PRIVACY POLICY
SOCIAL MEDIA POLICY


© copyright 2014
E3Live® all rights
reserved.