blank
blank
blank
all products women's health men's health children's health weight control digetsive health brain support anti-inflammatory joint support heart health natural beauty blood sugar sports endurance immune system antioxidants pets and animals navigation
blank


E3 Kelp Soap 4 oz
soap
$4.35



E3 Kelp Soap 1 oz
unavailable
$1.61



Soap Sampler - (3) 1 oz Soaps
unavailable
$4.25



E3 Kelp Soap

average rating | 4.8     reviews | 8    
Real-time Client Reviews
We have created this area to allow those who have purchased this product to share their experience with other E3Live® clients.*

I reallty enjoy using this soap because it does not dry my skin.


TOKO B on 04/11/14


These are the most wonderful soaps I have ever used! They lather so well & I feel so clean & refreshed after using it. My favorite is the kelp & it will be a staple in my home from now on.


Dwana H on 11/04/12


Once you try this kelp soap you will not bother with any other brands. It lathers up on my puff and cleans my skin. My shower time is so relaxing now. Everyone in my family loves this soap. Great product.


karon s on 03/03/12


Really like this soap. Left my skin feeling moist not dry. Will purchase again.


Katherine L on 11/23/09


This soap was great. I first tried it as a sample in the starter pack, but i liked it so much that I ordered it again. Leaves skin feeling very soft without any residue.


Kara K on 10/20/09


I tried a sample of all of the soaps. I liked them all.


Kimberly B on 04/21/09


another good bar soap that's not too drying, and leaves the skin happy.


Kevin K on 04/01/09


Love how healthy and fresh this soap feels. Leaves a fabulous finish on your skin, not too slimey, and not drying at all. Trick: use a sponge or loofah.


teresa w on 02/15/09


* Due to the nature of this section, the statements made here are expressly the views of our clients, any claims that are made concerning the products mentioned are not necessarily the views of E3Live®.


shopping basket
[ SHOPPING BASKET IS EMPTY ]
Order by 12 noon (PST) for same-day shipping
M-F for dry goods, M-W for frozen
(see SHIPPING INFO for details)
PLEASE NOTE:
SALES TAX: If you live in CA, MA, FL or MI, we will email you with your total incl. sales tax. For details, click SHIPPING INFO above.
guarantee


social media



shop
by products
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature product - 16OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® VARIETY
E3LIVE® - FRESH-FROZEN
signature products - 8OZ
E3LIVE® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (ORIG)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® (FLAV)
E3LIVE® BRAINON® SUPREME
DRY GOODS
BLUE MAJIK™
E3AFA™
E3 BRAIN ON®
E3 CAMU CAMU™
E3 ENZYMES SUPREME™
E3 PROBIOTICS™
E3 RENEW ME! TOTAL BODY BLEND
PATENTED STEM CELL ENHANCER
NUT MILK AND SPROUTING BAG
NATURAL BEAUTY
E3 LIGHT POLISH™
E3 LIGHT CREME™
EARTH'S ESSENTIAL CREAM™
E3 KELP SOAP
E3 PEPPERMINT SOAP
E3 LAVENDER & CLAY SOAP
E3 NATURAL SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
REFRESHMENTS
CELL-NIQUE®
FAR INFRARED
PORTABLE INFRARED SAUNA
INFRARED HEATING PADS
BOOKS & EXTRAS
PRIMORIDAL FOOD BOOK
HOW TO GUIDES - DETOXIFICATION
HOW TO GUIDES - FOOD COMBINING
HOW TO GUIDES - LIFESTYLE
HOW TO GUIDES - JUICES
HOW TO GUIDES - ALL
QUICK SHAKE COOLER CUP
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY W/ ANCIENT BATH MINERALS
E3 BLUE GREEN ALGAE BABY WITH SKIN CARE TRIAL PACK
PETS & ANIMALS
E3 EQUINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 EQUINE (DRY)
E3 CANINE (FRESH-FROZEN)
E3 CANINE (DRY)
testimonials
to E3Live®
FEATURED
JASON MRAZ
CLIENT SERVICES
E3LIVE® TEAM MEMBERS
TESTIMONIALS
ATHLETES
MUSICIANS/ARTISTS
AUTHORS
HEALTH EXPERTS
CONSUMERS
ANIMALS & PETS
SPONSORSHIPS
MMA FIGHTERS
ABBY SUNDERLAND


contact us
at E3Live®
BY PHONE
TOLL FREE IN US & CANADA
888-800-7070
INTERNATIONAL
541-273-2212
BY EMAIL
EMAIL (IN AMERICA):
SALES@E3LIVE.COM
EMAIL (INT'L/BULK):
INBK@E3LIVE.COM
ADDRESS
E3LIVE®
610 BROAD STREET
KLAMATH FALLS,
OR 97601 USA


legal
details & policies
TERMS OF SERVICE
PRIVACY POLICY
SOCIAL MEDIA POLICY


© copyright 2014
E3Live® all rights
reserved.